Het team


        

Directeur
Vervangend directeur

Rianne Hanskamp
Neelke Heldoorn

directie@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Intern begeleider

Tineke Pannekoek-Hofenk

tpannekoek@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Groep 1/2a

Sabine Haggeman

shaggeman@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Michelle Marcus (LIO)
mmarcus@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Groep 2b/3a

Roelinda de Bruin
rbruin@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Tineke Pannekoek-Hofenk

tpannekoek@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Groep 4

Marry Vijge-Eilander

mvijge@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Jolanda Heirbaut-van der Maten

jheirbaut@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Groep 5

Nicolet Stegeman-Steensma

nstegeman@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Lida Schroten-Huisman

lschroten@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Groep 6

Adrie van der Meer-van der Dragt

ameer@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Germanda Beens

gbeens@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Groep 7

Yoëlle Wolf

ywolf@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Groep 8

Gerri Vijge-de Wilde

gvijge@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Berthe Keizer-Tekelenburg

bkeizer@wgvandehulst-epe.nl
Jorick Wimmers (zij-instroom) 
jwimmers@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Vakleerkracht gym

Dennis Jolink

djolink@stichting-procon.nl

Onderwijsassistenten

Nienke Kolk

nkolk@wgvandehulst-epe.nl
Daniëlle Maas
dmaas@wgvandehulst-epe.nl
Barbara Stouwdam
bstouwdam@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Conciërge

Dorien Winkster
Lubwin Rens

 

Administratief mederwerker

Greet van Bolhuis-Karrenbelt