Het team


        

Directeur

Rianne Hanskamp

directie@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Intern begeleider

Tineke Pannekoek-Hofenk

tpannekoek@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Groep 1/2a

Sabine Haggeman

shaggeman@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Henriet Zwart

tzwart@stichting-procon.nl

Groep 2b/3a

Ramona Stoker

rstoker@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Henriet Zwart

tzwart@stichting-procon.nl

Groep 3b/4a

Marry Vijge-Eilander

mvijge@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Jolanda Heirbaut-van der Maten

jheirbaut@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Groep 4b/5a

Nicolet Stegeman-Steensma

nstegeman@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Lida Schroten-Huisman

lschroten@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Groep 5b/6

Adrie van der Meer-van der Dragt

ameer@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Roelinda de Bruin-Scheffel

rbruin@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Groep 7

Yoëlle Wolf

ywolf@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Groep 8

Gerri Vijge-de Wilde

gvijge@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Berthe Keizer-Tekelenburg

bkeizer@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Vakleerkracht gym

Dennis Jolink

djolink@stichting-procon.nl

Onderwijsassistente

Nienke Kolk

nkolk@wgvandehulst-epe.nl

Conciërge

Dorien Winkster

 

Administratief mederwerker

Greet van Bolhuis-Karrenbelt